Buhl GmbH • Wöhlerweg 6a • D 82538 Geretsried • Phone +49 8171 48339-0 • infobuhl-gmbh.com

...

About Us

The Buhl GmbH is headquartered in Geretsried, ca. 30 km south of Munich, Germany. Founded in 1995 by Waldemar Buhl, the company has grown steadily since that time. Operating on all continents, Buhl successfully handles installation projects with up to 100 employees.

The highly motivated and reliable assembly specialists excel in team skills and are characterized by their profound competencies in assembly processes. The experience that the long-time employees bring to the job - more than half have been with Buhl over 15 years – is unbeatable.

Another factor that speaks for the success of the company is its extensive knowledge of the equipment of the leading manufacturers of conveyor systems - which are also satisfied customers.

In 2015, Waldamar Buhl appointed Michael Huppenberger as managing director, in order to dedicate himself to other roles within the international group. However, Buhl remains owner and serves as consultant and expert partner for customers and employees alike.

Michael Huppenberger joined Buhl in 2009 and served five years as a project and sales manager. From 2013 to 2015, he shared top management roles with Waldemar Buhl. He consistently drives the close relationships with customers and employees, while simultaneously managing the gradual expansion of the Buhl portfolio of services to ensure the long-term success of the company.

Buhl GmbH • Wöhlerweg 6a • D 82538 Geretsried • Phone +49 8171 48339-0 • infobuhl-gmbh.com

Sitemap

Buhl GmbH • Wöhlerweg 6a • D 82538 Geretsried • Tel. +49 8171 48339-0 • infobuhl-gmbh.com

...

Portrait

Die Buhl GmbH hat ihren Sitz in Geretsried, ca. 30 km südlich von München. Gegründet wurde das Unternehmen 1995 von Waldemar Buhl und ist seit diesem Zeitpunkt stetig gewachsen. Das Unternehmen wickelt Montageprojekte mit bis zu 100 Mitarbeitern erfolgreich ab und ist auf allen Kontinenten tätig.

Die Montageteams zeichnen sich durch fundierte Kompetenzen in Montageabläufen, hohe Motivation, Zuverlässigkeit und Teamfähigkeit aus. Die lange Firmenzugehörigkeit der Mitarbeiter, gut die Hälfte ist 15 Jahre und mehr im Unternehmen tätig, machen die umfangreichen Erfahrungen deutlich.

Ein weiterer Erfolgsfaktor ist die umfassende Erfahrung mit den Anlagen der führenden Hersteller von Fördertechnik, die auch zu den zufriedenen Kunden des Unternehmens zählen.

2015 übergab Waldemar Buhl die Geschäftsführung an Michael Huppenberger, um sich anderen Aufgaben in der international tätigen Firmengruppe zu widmen. Er ist aber weiter Inhaber und als Berater und Ansprechpartner für Kunden und Mitarbeiter aktiv.

Michael Huppenberger kam 2009 ins Unternehmen und war zunächst fünf Jahre als Projekt- und Vertriebsleiter tätig. Seit 2013 teilte er sich mit Waldemar Buhl die Aufgaben in der Geschäftsführung. Er führt die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Mitarbeitern konsequent weiter und sorgt gleichzeitig für den schrittweisen Ausbau des Angebots, um langfristig den Erfolg zu gewährleisten.

Buhl GmbH • Wöhlerweg 6a • D 82538 Geretsried • Tel. +49 8171 48339-0 • infobuhl-gmbh.com

Sitemap